Still Remember Me?

Halooo.. u know what? If there is the most beautiful, peaceful and great place on earth? I want to come back to this place again someday..

Ramadhan Month is almost coming and it makes my mind flying to my every year dream (unfortunately i culdnt fulfil my dream again this year.. 😦 ) : Fasting and also Celebrating Idul Fitri at Masjidil Haram with my family. Alhamdulillah, Allah had given a chance for me and family to visit Madinah and Mecca for umrah last July 2007.

The most peaceful place on earth

The most peaceful place on earth

Allaahumma-Rzuqniy Fa-innaka Khayru-r-raaziqiyn
(Allah, provide for me for surely you are the best of providers)

Yeah, Allah makes me wealthy! 🙂

PS :

Subhanallah..

Tomorrow is Isra Mi’raj, 27 rajab.  ISRA wal-Mir’Raj means the Night of the Ascent. It was on this blessed night that the Prophet Muhammad, Peace be Upon Him (PBUH), was spiritually transported to heaven and reached a high stage of nearness to God Almighty.

This video is so awesome! Please watch this :

Alhamdulillahi Rabbil Aalamin..

Photo source : http://www.flickr.com/photos/29070131@N02/3393535202/

16 thoughts on “Still Remember Me?

  1. tapi ramadhan sebentar lagi.
    Horee..
    Sem0ga ramadhan ini bisa jadi titik bagi kita untuk memperbaiki segala amal ibadah, memperkuat keimanan serta mempertebal ketakwaan.
    Amiinn..

  2. ofcourse I remember you! I’ll never forget about you hehhe.met hari Isra miraj sis.Di sini malah biasa-biasa aja hehehe.I’m afraid lama-lama akan di tenggelamkan oleh budaya barat!

  3. huaaa… pengeeennn… hiks….
    beruntungnya mbak chrysanti dah umroh ke sana. semoga undangan untuk hajj segera datang padamu sis 🙂
    semoga suatu saat Allah swt juga mengundangku ke sana… together with my mom and dad.. amiiinn… minta doanya ya mbak 🙂

Leave a Reply

